Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Kriebs Director of Athletics 641-844-5670 John.Kriebs@iavalley.edu
Anthony Everman Head Baseball Coach/Coordinator of Events 641-844-5673 Anthony.Everman@iavalley.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Jones Head Athletic Trainer (641) 512-6322 Mike.Jones@iavalley.edu
Dana Miller Athletic Trainer (641) 512-6322 Dana.Miller@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Everman Head Baseball Coach/Coordinator of Events 641-844-5673 Anthony.Everman@iavalley.edu
Brian Lees Assistant Baseball Coach 641-844-5678 Brian.Lees@iavalley.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Tanya Darling Head Dance Coach tanyasdance@mchsi.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Flack Head Men's Basketball Coach 641-844-1337 Ryan.Flack@iavalley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Rafael Martinez Head Men's Soccer Coach 641-844-5675 rafael.martinez@iavalley.edu
Chris Fuchsen Assistant Men's Soccer Coach 641-844-5675 chris.fuchsen@iavalley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Jones Head Softball Coach 515-450-1164 Russ.jones@iavalley.edu
Ashley Frantz Assistant Softball Coach 641-844-5674

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Garber Head Women's Basketball Coach 641-844-5681 steve.garber@iavalley.edu
Cody Freland Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach 641-750-1811 Cody.Freland@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Frank Hanes Interim Head Volleyball Coach 641-844-5689 Frank.Hanes@iavalley.edu