Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone Email
John Kriebs Director of Athletics 641-844-5670 John.Kriebs@iavalley.edu
Cody Freland Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/Office Associate 641-844-5685 Cody.Freland@iavalley.edu
Anthony Everman Head Baseball Coach/Coordinator of Events 641-844-5673 Anthony.Everman@iavalley.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone Email
Mike Jones Head Athletic Trainer (641) 512-6322 Mike.Jones@iavalley.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Anthony Everman Head Baseball Coach/Coordinator of Events 641-844-5673 Anthony.Everman@iavalley.edu
Rich Grife Assistant Baseball Coach 641-751-0043 Rich.Grife@iavalley.edu
Brian Lees Assistant Baseball Coach 641-844-5678 Brian.Lees@iavalley.edu
Randy Wee Assistant Baseball Coach 515-314-8402 Randy.Wee@iavalley.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone Email
Tanya Darling Head Dance Coach tanyasdance@mchsi.com

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Ryan Flack Head Men's Basketball Coach 641-844-1337 Ryan.Flack@iavalley.edu
Nicolas Ramos Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 623-687-6023 Nick.Ramos@iavalley.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Raphael Nascimento Head Men's Soccer Coach 641-750-0799 Raphael.Nascimento@iavalley.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Russ Jones Head Softball Coach 515-450-1164 Russ.jones@iavalley.edu
Mikayla Jones Assistant Softball Coach mikayladjones@gmail.com
Kirk Steinfeldt Assistant Softball Coach kirk.steinfeldt@gmail.com

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Garber Head Women's Basketball Coach 641-844-5681 steve.garber@iavalley.edu
Cody Freland Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/Office Associate 641-844-5685 Cody.Freland@iavalley.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Brees Head Volleyball Coach 641-844-5679 Chris.Brees@iavalley.edu